笑話一則


今天在讀men’s group這周要討論的關於男人在婚姻中的責任這一章時,讀到了一段非常精彩的描述,分享出來啦。

God looked on Adam in the garden, saw him alone, and said, “This is not good." God says the same thing about single adult men today. He looks into their apartments and refrigerators and sighs, “Not good."

更好笑的事情時,我當時正捧著一碗熱騰騰的方便麵,在謝飯禱告時還求神祝福,使吃了對我有益,並且,我還正在香噴噴的開開心心的吃著。突然一個畫面出現在我腦海中——神在旁邊看著我,無奈的搖搖頭,歎氣說"not good". Oops, not good. 我當時笑得差點被嗆死,哈哈。

This entry was posted in 搞笑. Bookmark the permalink.

1 則回應給 笑話一則

  1. JM 說:

    方便麵還是少吃吧
    好好照顧自己
    將來也好好和神所預備的姊妹互助互持

發表迴響

