amazing weekend


I am so happy this weekend though my car was out of work again. I officially became a MS in statistics and also my gf finished her Ballet performance in front of her family and her friends and of course me. She practiced so hard throughout the semester and finally her dream came true. Hooray! Yesterday afternoon, when I was in the graduation ceremony, that reminded me the final trophy judgment in Revelation. God will recognize us by our own names and will crown us! Holy! Awesome! Wonderful! Afterward we will become the priests and govern the new Heaven and earth with him. Be alert and pray without ceasing. The Lord will accomplish His own will.
Back to life, now I need to start my life as a PhD candidate. Thanks for your support in the past few years. I wish all the best to you all and may God bless you and your family. I will record my life and my faith here. Don’t switch channel:)
Yours,
Andrew 柴昊

This entry was posted in 我的心情. Bookmark the permalink.

1 則回應給 amazing weekend

  1. JM 說:

    Congrats!
    He is good!

發表迴響

